You may be interested in this!

Latest updates

RG-316/U Teflon coaxial cable, silver-plated

74,00 UAH.(price per meter)

Coaxial fixed attenuator 3 dB

Upon request
Own production of BNC patch panels of various capacities was opened.
An updated catalog of coaxial connectors, RF adapters, lightning arresters and other cable accessories from the German manufacturer Telegartner is available for download on our website.
Kathrein Product Certification
We have carried out a practical comparison of external directional antennas for WiMAX router FreshTel.
A brief summary!

COMPANY

The Celtek company has a wide range of products and systems that are supplied for specific tasks of customers. Our partners include such leading companies as Kathrein, Fimo, Telegartner, Draka, Feutron, etc. The supplied products belong to the following basic areas: mobile communication, measurement and testing, television and radio broadcasting.

If the equipment you are interested in is not presented on the website, call us and we will provide detailed advice on the equipment you are interested in. We will help you choose the equipment that will effectively solve the tasks before you. Our experience and capabilities are much wider than those presented on the website.

Popular queries: cable rg 850 ohm cableTZC 500 32, coaxial cable to buy RG-213, lmr 400 cableBNC connector, crimp plug, frestal contactscable rg 58power meteroptical boxduplexersHV connectorlightning arresterstnc connector

Открыто собственное производство BNC патч-панелей различной емкости.
На нашем сайте доступен для загрузки обновленный каталог коаксиальных разъемов, вч адаптеров, грозоразрядников и прочих кабельных аксессуаров немецкого производителя Telegartner.
Сертификация продукции Kathrein
Нами проведено практическое сравнение  внешних направленных антенны для WiMAX роутера FreshTel.
Краткое изложение!

О компании

Компания Селтек имеет широкий спектр поставляемых изделий и систем, комплектуемых под конкретные задачи заказчиков. Среди наших партнеров такие ведущие компании, как Kathrein, Fimo, Telegartner, Draka, Feutron и др. Поставляемая продукция относится к следующим базовым сферам: мобильная связь, измерения и испытания, телевидение и радиовещание.

Если интересующие Вас оборудование не представлено на сайте, позвоните нам и мы окажем исчерпывающую консультацию по интересующей Вас технике. Мы поможем Вам подобрать оборудование, которое эффективно решит возникшие перед Вами задачи. Наш опыт и возможности значительно шире представленных на сайте.

Популярные запросы: кабель rg 8кабель 50 омTZC 500 32, коаксиальный кабель купить, кабель lmr 400разъем bncфрештел контактыкабель rg 58измеритель мощностиоптический боксдуплексерывч разъемгрозоразрядникиtnc разъем